Events

Jun
20
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, June 20 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Jun
27
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, June 27 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Jul
4
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, July 4 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Jul
11
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, July 11 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Jul
18
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, July 18 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Jul
25
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, July 25 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
1
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 1 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
8
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 8 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
15
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 15 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
22
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 22 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
29
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 29 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
5
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 5 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
12
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 12 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
19
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 19 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
26
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 26 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details