Events

Jul
19
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, July 19 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Jul
26
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, July 26 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
2
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 2 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
9
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 9 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
16
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 16 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
23
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 23 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Aug
30
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, August 30 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
6
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 6 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
13
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 13 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
20
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 20 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Sep
27
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, September 27 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Oct
4
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, October 4 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Oct
11
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, October 11 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Oct
18
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, October 18 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details
Oct
25
Faith Southern Baptist Church
Sunday, October 25 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

We invite you to come Worship with us on Sunday Mornings at 10:30 am!

See details